When an attendee cancels an appointment, you will be notified:
As soon as the appointment is rescheduled or canceled, you will receive a notification through your business calendar. Clients have the option to reschedule or cancel the appointment directly from the confirmation email. You can find the steps here.
If the appointment was booked via email, clients can also reschedule or cancel directly from the email they received. We will also send you an email notification when a meeting is canceled or rescheduled.